Contact Us
Current Issues
Upcoming Events
Attended Event Photos
Sites You Should Visit
Known Car Clubs
Legal Disclaimer

Order Prints


































Your donations help keep this site alive!


 

Known Car Clubs

 

Alberta

Alberta Mustangs Auto Club, Calgary - abmustang.com
Alberta SHO Club - albertashoclub.ca
Calgary Camaro Club - calgarycamaroclub.com
Calgary Thunderbird Club - calgarythunderbirdclub.ca
Ford Central Car Club - cacfc.ca
Club Vee-Dub, Calgary - clubveedub.com
Cochrane Cruisers - cochranecruisers.com
Edmonton Antique Car Club - clubs.hemmings.com/eacc
Edmonton Mopar Club - edmontonmoparclub.ca
Edmonton Thunderbird Club - clubweb.interbaun.com/gmv/tbindex.htm
Foothills Streetrod Assoc. - fsra.org
The Iron Runners Auto Club, Vegreville - clubs.hemmings.com/ironrunners
Just Kruzin', Lloydminster - justkruzin.com
Mainstreet Cruisers, Edmonton - members.shaw.ca/mainstreetcruisers
Northern Mopars Auto Club, Calgary - mopars.org
St. Albert Cruisers - stalbertcruisers.com

British Columbia

Alliance Of Okanogan Car Clubs, Kelowna - kelownacarshow.com
B.C. Chevelle Club, Delta - chevelles.net/bccc
B.C. Cobra Club, Abbotsford - bccobraclub.org
B.C. Oldsmobile Club, N. Vancouver - bcoldsmobileclub.ca
Cadillac Club of B.C., Vancouver - cadillacclub.ca
Canadian Classic Chevelles & Beaumonts, Victoria - cdnclassics.chevelles.net
Fordnutz Cougar Club, Richmond - fordnutz.org
Galaxie Club of Canada, Vancouver - galaxieclub.ca
Greater Vancouver Street Machines Association - amotion.com/gvsm
Lakers Car Club, Williams Lake - geocities.com/williamslakelakerscarclub
Nelson Road Kings, Nelson - nelsonroadkings.com
Ocean Idlers, ParksVille - oceanidlers.org
Okanagan Mopars Car Club, Vernon - okanaganmopars.com
Prospectors Car Club, Quesnel - prospectorscarclub.com
Smokin' Oldies, Nanaimo - members.shaw.ca/smokin-oldies
Specialty Vehicle Association of British Columbia, Surrey - sva.bc.ca
Terrace Drag Race Association, Terrace - terracedrags.com
Vintage Car Club of Canada, Nanaimo Chapter - members.shaw.ca/bcvcc
Vancouver Island Chapter of Cadillac Club of British Columbia - cadillacclub.ca
Victoria Corvette Club - victoriavette.com

Manitoba

567 Club of Manitoba - 567clubofmanitoba.com
AMC Manitoba Car Club, Wpg - amcman.com
Austin Healey Club of Manitoba, Wpg - ahcm.ca
Corvette Club of Manitoba, Wpg - corvettemanitoba.com
Discipline 204 - lowlifecustoms.com
Drag Race Association of Manitoba, Wpg - groups.msn.com/dragracemanitoba
Fabulous 50's Ford Club of Manitoba Inc, Wpg - fabulous50sford.com
Gimli Car Club, Gimli - gimlicarclub.ca
67-72 GMC / Chevrolet Classic Haulers Truck Club, P la P- classichaulers.net
illconformity, Wpg - illconformity.com
Kildonan East Collegiate Car Club, Wpg - www.kec.retsd.mb.ca
Kustom Klassics Car Club, New Bothwell - kustomklassics.com
Legends Car Club, Altona - http://www.legendscarclub.ca/
The Lipstick Run, Wpg - geocities.com/lipstickrun
Manitoba Classic and Antique Auto Club, Wpg - mcaac.mb.ca
Manitoba Metropolitan Car Club, Wpg Manitoba.NashMet.com
Manitoba Mopar Association, Wpg - mbmopar.com
Manitoba Pontiac Association, Wpg - manitobapontiac.com
Manitoba Mustang and Ford Association, Wpg - manitobamustang.com
Manitoba Street Rod Association, Wpg - msra.mb.ca
N.O.V.A of Manitoba, Wpg - autoclubs.ca/NOVA
No Limits, Wpg - nolimitswpg.com
Player's Clubs, Wpg - playerswpg.com
Porsche Club of America (Red River Region), Wpg - redriverpca.org
Prairie Command Military Vehicle, Wpg - prairiecommand.homestead.com
Red Liners Auto Club, Russel - http://www.geocities.com/my4146chevys/
River City PT Cruiser Club, Wpg - members.shaw.ca/rivercityptcruisers
Tailgate Association of Manitoba, Wpg, - members.shaw.ca/tailgate
Thunderbird Club of Manitoba, Wpg - tbirdcanada.ca
Triumph Drivers Club of Manitoba, Wpg - britishcar.ca
Winnipeg Sports Car Club - wscc.mb.ca
Yellowhead Road Runners Auto Club, Neepawa - dragraceneepawa.com

New Brunswick

Greater Moncton Streetrods - atlanticnationals.com
NB BadToys, Saint John - http://nbbadtoys.com/forums
Valley Cruisers Car Club, Rothesay - www.valleycruisersnb.com

Ontario

Camaro Country F Body Group, Toronto - ccfbg.com
Canadian Street Rod Association, Toronto - csra.ca
Golden Horseshoe Mustang Association - ghma.on.ca
Hawkesbury Auto Club - hawk.igs.net/~cahac/main.html
Historical Vehicle Society of Ontario, Essex - ctmhv.com
Kenora Classic Car Club, Kenora - www.kenoraclassiccarclub.ca
Ottawa Fiero Club -www.fierodrivers.com
Sarnia Street Machines - sarnia.com/ssm
Thornhill Cruisers Car Club - thornhillcruisers.com

Saskatchewan

The Collectors Car Club Of Saskatchewan, Regina - collectorscarclub.com
Draggins Rod & Custom Car Club of Saskatoon - draggins.com
The Majestics Car Club of Regina, Regina - www.majesticscarclub.com
Shifters Car Club, Saskatoon - geocities.com/shifters_saskatoon/clubsite.html

Quebec

Hotrod Quebec - www.hotrods-quebec.com
Poor Boyz Car Club, Aylmer - poorboyz.8m.com

U.S.

California


Southern California Timing Association - http://scta-bni.org/
All content is protected by copyright. It is illegal to reproduce any portion of this site without express written consent of the owner/author.
It is not permissible to save and print or display in any fashion any of the images found here without express permission of the author/owner/copyright holder.